Carboline - International Locations

Country Company Address Contact Info.
Argentina
also Chile, Peru, Paraguay, Uruguay, & Bolivia
Carboline (Stoncor South Cone S.A.) Einstein 1095
Parque Industrial Oks
Garín Prov. de Buenos Aires
(B1619JWA), Argentina
Phone: 54-3327-44-2222
Fax: 54-3327-44-2223
Mobile:
Email: rpenna@stoncor.com.ar
Website:
Contact: Ricardo Penna
Asia Carboline Asia 2150 Schuetz Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
USA
Phone: 800-848-4645
Fax: 314-644-2246
Mobile:
Email: jburst@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Julie Burst
Australia Altex Coatings Limited 7 Production Ave
Ernest Junction
Queensland 4214
Australia
Phone: +61 7 5594 9522
Fax: +61 7 5594 9093
Mobile:
Email: ricky@carboline.co.nz
neil.debenham@carboline.com kellee.attwood@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Ricky Collins
Neil Nebenham
Kellee Attwood
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg Carboline Benelux Braak 1
4704 RJ
Roosendaal, Netherland
Phone: 31-165-585230
Fax: 31-165-585232
Mobile: 31-653-193229
Email: gzwinkels@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Gerard Zwinkels
Brazil Stoncor Corrosion Specialists Group LTDA Rua Arandu 205 / Cj. 1209 Brooklin Cep 04562-030
São Paulo, Brazil
Phone: 00 55 11 5505 0005
Fax: 00 55 11 5505 2917
Mobile:
Email: h.souza@stoncor.com.br
Website:
Contact:
Bulgaria Bulcarbo Ltd. - West Bulgaria Persenk Str. 44
1407 Sofia
Phone: +359 2 862 6446
Fax: +359 2 862 6446
Mobile:
Email: mtm@f2f.cx
Website: www.carboline-bulcarbo.hit.bg
Contact:
Bulgaria MTM - East Bulgaria Str. Alexander Batenberg 8, floor 3
9000, Varna
Phone: +359 52 511290, 511291
Fax: +359 52 511289
Mobile: +359 888306489, +359 878306489
Email: office@mtmbg.com
Website: www.mtmbg.com
Contact: Krasimir Kolev
Canada
sales offices in most major cities
Carboline Canada 95 Sunray Street
Whitby, Ontario L1N9C9, Canada
Phone: 905-430-3333
Fax: 905-430-3056
Mobile:
Email: jeffwilson@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Jeff Wilson
Caribbean (Bahamas and Central Aeerica) The Carboline Company 12401 Pawleys Mill Circle
Raleigh, NC 27614
Phone: 770-596-9551
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: lcurry@carboline.com
Website:

Contact: Lee Curry

China
including Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan
Carboline Dalian Paint Co., Ltd. Hou Shi Cun, Da Wei Jia Zhen
Jin Zhou District
Dalian, China 116110
Phone: 86-411-8789-8441, 8442, 8443, 8444
Fax: 86-411-8789-8445
Mobile: +62 81 6855358
Email: gylee@carboline.com.cn
Website:
Contact: G. Y. Lee
Assistant: Lily (sales2@carboline.com.cn)
Colombia Grupo Stoncor S.A. Transversal 93 No. 53-32 Bodega: 22
Parque Empresarial El Dorado
Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: (57) (1) 2518400
Fax: (57) (1) 4309511
Mobile:
Email: jpineros@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Jorge Pineros
Croatia Carboline Italy Via Milano 150
20093 Cologno Monzese (MI), Italy
Phone: 3902-25 3751
Fax: 3902-25 37560
Mobile:
Email: bmazzocchi@carboline.com
ailacqua@stoncor.com
Website:
Contact: Bruno Mazzocchi
Annalisa Ilacqua
Czech Republic Tradix Color s.r.o. Herink 10
251 70 Praha
Phone: +420 323 637243-5
Fax: +420 323 637007
Mobile:
Email: tradixcolor@telecom.cz
Website:
Contact:
Ecuador Grupo Stoncor S.A. Transversal 93 No. 53-32 Bodega: 22
Parque Empresarial El Dorado
Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: (57) (1) 2518400
Fax: (57) (1) 4309511
Mobile:
Email: jpineros@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Jorge Pineros
France
(also Algeria, Tunisia and Morocco)
Carboline France Immeuble Le Newton C
7, Mail Barthelemy Thimonnier
77185 Lognes Le Mandinet, France
Phone: 33-1-600-65566
Fax: 33-1-600-65570
Mobile:
Email: carboline.france@stoncor.com
Website:
Contact: Elisabeth Perin
Germany
also Austria, Switzerland
Carboline Germany Schumanstrasse 18
52146 Würselen/Aachen, Germany
Phone: 49-2405-41740
Fax: 49-2405-417610
Mobile:
Email: snastke@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Susanne Nastke
Hungary Génius Kereskedelmi és Mérnökiroda KFT Mikszath Kahman Ut. 5
H-3700 Kazincbarcika
Hungary
Phone: 36-48-312065
Fax: 36-48-310381
Mobile:
Email: geniuskm@hu.inter.net
Website:
Contact: Zoltán Rostás
India CDC Carboline India Private Limited Plot No. 356/357
Sidco Industrial Estate
Ambattur
Chennai 600 098
India
Phone: 91-44-42022221
Fax: 91-44-42077952
Mobile:
Email: pmahers@cdccarboline.com
Website:
Contact: Prasad Mathews
Indonesia P. T. Carboline Indonesia Sentra Bisnis Artha Gading Blok A7C/6
Kelapa Gading Permai, Jakarta 14240
Phone: +62 21 45878823, +62 21 45878825
Fax: +62 21 45857230
Mobile:
Email: s.sutomo@pdppaint.com
lies@carboline.com
johancitra@carboline.co.id
Website:
Contact: Suprajitno (Tommy) Sutomo
Lies Apriyanti
Johan Citra
Israel Steel Magnolia Ltd. 10 Hama'avack St.
Ramat-Hasharon
Phone: 972-3-549-4375
Fax: 972-3-549-8265
Mobile:
Email: moshemagnolias@gmail.com
Website:
Contact: Moshe Livne
Italy
(also Albania, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Cyrpus, Greece, Libya, Malta, Republic of Macedonia, Slovenia, Serbia)
Carboline Italy Via Milano 150
20093 Cologno Monzese (MI), Italy
Phone: 3902-25 3751
Fax: 3902-25 37560
Mobile:
Email: bmazzocchi@carboline.com
ailacqua@stoncor.com
Website:
Contact: Bruno Mazzocchi
Annalisa Ilacqua
Japan Japan Carboline Co. Ltd. Wakura Building
1-5, 1-Chome, Fukagawa
Koto-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Phone: 81-3-3643-4501
Fax: 81-3-3643-2951
Mobile:
Email: sales@carboline.co.jp
i-yamazaki@carboline.c.jp
t-yamamato@carboline.co.jp
Website:
Contact: Shingo Saruwatari
Itsuko Yamazaki
Takeo Yamamoto
Kazakhstan Eastern European Office Braak 1
4704 RJ Roosendaal, Netherlands
Phone: 31-135-47-01-27
Fax: 31-165-58-52-12
Mobile: 31-6-53-81-52-32
Email: gkonovalov@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Gennady Konovalov
Korea Carboline Korea Ltd. 43-1, Jinyoung-ri
Jinyoung-eub
Kimhae-City, 621-800
Kyoungsangnamdo, Korea
Phone: 82-55-343-6441/5
Fax: 82-55-343-6414
Mobile:
Email: ishwang@carboline.co.kr
Website:
Contact: D.H. LeeInsook Hwang
Kuwait Abdulla Sayid Rajab Al Rifai & Sons WLL P.O. Box 2377
Sarafat 13098
Kuwait
Phone: 965-242-4477
Fax: 965-243-4777
Mobile:
Email: joehanson@stoncor-me.com
himanshumathur@stoncor-me.com
nkumaresan@stoncor-me.com
Website:
Contact: Joe Hanson
Himanshu Mathur
N Kumaresan
Main Office - Northern Europe Carboline North Europe Braak 1
4704 RJ Roosendaal, Netherlands
Phone: 31-16-558-5230
Fax: 31-16-558-5232
Mobile:
Email: joehanson@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Harry Amelsbeek
Main Office - Russia and Eastern Europe
Russia, Ukraine,Belarus, Moldavia, Armenia Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan
Carboline Europe Braak 1
4704 RJ Roosendaal, Netherlands
Phone: 31-135-47-01-27
Fax: 31-165-58-52-12
Mobile: 31-6-53-81-52-32
Email: gkonovalov@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Gennady Konovalov
Main Office - Southern Europe Carboline South Europe Immeuble Le Newton C
7, Mail Barthelemy Thimonnier
77185 Lognes Le Mandinet, France
Phone: 33-1-600-65566
Fax: 33-1-600-65570
Mobile:
Email: eperin@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Elisabeth Perin

Malta

Carboline Italy Via Milano 150
20093 Cologno Monzese (MI), Italy
Phone: 3902-25 3751
Fax: 3902-25 37560
Mobile:
Email: bmazzocchi@carboline.com
ailacqua@stoncor.com
Contact: Bruno Mazzocchi
Annalisa Ilacqua
Website:
Mexico
(Monterrey Office and Distribution Center)
Carboline Mexico Carretera a Villa de Garcia Km 1.3
Parque Industrial Stiva Lote 5
Santa Catarina, Nuevo Leon
CP 66350 Mexico
Phone: 52-81-86-25-45-50
Fax: 52-81-86-25-45-80
Mobile:
Email: jmazcorro@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Javier Mazcorro
Mexico (Mexico City Office) Asesor Firepoofing Los Juárez No. 26
Col. San José Insurgetes, D.F. Mexico C.P. 03900
Phone: 55-91-40-45-00
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
Website:
Contact:
New Zealand Altex Coatings Limited 91-111 Oropi Road
Greerton
Tauranga
New Zealand
Phone: +64 7 5411 221
Fax: +64 7 541 1310
Mobile:
Email: michaelt@altexcoatings.com
neil.debenham@altexcoatings.com kellee.attwood@altexcoatings.com
Website:
Contact: Michael Thorne
Neil Nebenham
Kellee Attwood
Nigeria AMH Enterprises Limited Plot 110 B
Trans Amadi Industrial Layout
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria
Phone: 234-84-461167/461301
Fax: 234-84-232395
Mobile:
Email: tayseer@amhenterprisesltd.com
Website:
Contact: Tayseer A. Habib
Norway
also Finland, Sweden, and Denmark
Carboline Norge A/S P.O. Box 593
3412 Lierstranda, Norway
Phone: 47-32-857300
Fax: 47-32-857301
Mobile:
Email: linda.carlsen@stoncor.com
hanne.knudsen@stoncor.com
Website:
Contact: Linda Carlsen
Hanne Knudsen
Oman StonCor ME - Oman P.O. Box 2963, Postal Code 112 Ruwi,
Sultanate of Oman
Phone: 968-247-86426
Fax: 968-696-186
Mobile:
Email: tpinto@carboline.com
himanshumathur@stoncor-me.com
joehanson@stoncor-me.com
Website:
Contact: Thomas Pinto
Himanshu Mathur
Joe Hanson
Pakistan Prine Engineering Application Services 38-A, 2nd Floor Shanaz Arcade
Shaheed-e-Millat Road
Karachi 74800
Pakistan
Phone: 92-21-494-6840 / 8262
Fax: 92-21-492-3863
Mobile:
Email: lamaan@cyber.net.pk
Website:
Contact: Mr. Javed Rana
Philippines High Performance Coatings, Inc. AFP-RSBS Industrial Park, KM-12, East Service Road,
Taguig City, 1630., Metro Manila, Philippines
Phone: 63-2-866-1033
Fax: 63-2-866-1036
Mobile:
Email: rory@hpfi.com.ph
Website:
Contact: Rory Hume
Poland Carboline Polska Sp.z.o.o. ul. Przeclawska 5
03-879 Warszawa, Poland
Phone: + 48 502 239 307
Fax: +48 22 6785506
Mobile:
Email: farby@carboline.pl
Website: www.carboline.pl
Contact: Dr. Andrzej Kozlowski
Portugal Grupo P&V Muntaner 400 Bajos Izq.
08006 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 93 209 6019
Fax: +34 93 240 5051
Mobile:
Email: jmarques@perlindustria.com
Website:
Contact: Jeremías Marqués
Puerto Rico Lanco Manufacturing Corporation Urb. Aponte #5
San Lorenzo, Puerto Rico 00754 USA
Phone: 787-736-4221
Fax: 787-736-5313
Mobile: 787-427-4625
Email: dmiranda@lancopaints.com
Website:
Contact: Doris Miranda
Qatar

Stoncor Me Qatar

P.O. Box 201523, Doha Qatar

Romania

Mediator Co., Ltd.

 

43 Marasesti Blvd.
040251 Bucharest,
Romania

 

 

Phone: +4021 336 5445
Fax: +4001 336 0395
Mobile:
Email:

office@mediator.com.ro octavia.sancu@mediator.com.ro

Website: www.mediator.com.ro
Contacts: Octavian Sancu
Romania

Poly-Delta Coatings s.r.l.

228 Chitila Road,
1st District, Bucharest
Romania

Singapore
also Malaysia, Brunei
Carboline South East Asia Pte. Ltd. 400 Orchard Road #06-15
Orchard Towers
Singapore 238875
Phone: 65-6235-6001
Fax: 65-6733-6525
Mobile:
Email: carboline@pacific.net.sg, bettytan@carboline.com.sg
Website:
Contact: Reginald TangBett Tan
Slovakia Bliss a.s. Masiarska 70
040 01 Kosice
Slovakia
Phone: 421-55-6229881
Fax: 421-55-6231444
Mobile:
Email:
Website: www.bliss.sk
Contact: Jozef Sadiv
South Africa (Main Office)
also covers all parts of Africa except Libya and Egypt
Carboline in Africa 8 Cresset Road
Midrand Industrial Park
Chloorkop 9
1624
South Africa
Phone: 27-11-2545500
Fax: 27-11-310-2872
Mobile:
Email: stoncorsa@stoncor.com
Website:
Contact: Dave Thompson
Spain Grupo P&V Muntaner 400 Bajos Izq.
08006 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: 34-93-209-6019
Fax: 34-93-240-5051
Mobile:
Email: jmarques@perlindustria.com
Website:
Contact: Jeremías Marqués
Switzerland Carboline Germany Schumanstrasse 18
52146 Würselen/Aachen, Germany
Phone: 49-2405-41740
Fax: 49-2405-417610
Mobile:
Email: snastke@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Susanne Nastke
Thailand Carboline (Thailand) Co., Ltd. 1/11 Bangchan Industrial Estate
Soi-Seri-Thai 54, Seri-Thai Road,
Kannayao, Bangkok 10230
Phone: +662 518 1757 or +662 518 1354
Fax: +662 518 1366
Mobile:
Email: visit@carbolinethai.com
gm@carbolinethai.com
Website:
Contact: Visit Phongsathom
Tinnakorn Sitakalin
Trinidad & Tobago High Performance Coatings a division of PartsWorld Limited 22-26 St. Joseph Street
San Fernando, Trinidad W.I.
Phone: 868-657-1138
Fax: 868-652-5753
Mobile: 868-684-3820
Email: hpcoatings@tstt.net.tt
tgarcia@hotmail.com
hpcoatings@yahoo.com
Website:
Contact: Ronald Wortman
Trinidad & Tobago High Performance Coatings a division of PartsWorld Limited #145 Eastern Main Road, Barataria, Trinidad W.I.
Turkey Carboline Turkey Ali Osman Sonmes Cad. No:4
Bursa, DOSAB 16369 Turkey
Phone: 90-224-261-0537
Fax: 3902-25 37560
Mobile:
Email: melih@iyigullu.com.tr
Website:
Contact: Melih Iyigullu
UAE
also Egypt, KSA, Iraq, Oman, Qatar, Kuwait, Yemen, Bahrain, Jordan, Lebanon and Pakistan.
Carboline Middle East P.O. Box 3034
Dubai, UAE
Phone: 971-4-347-0460
Fax: 971-4-347-0242
Mobile:
Email: joehanson@stoncor-me.com markthorpe@stoncor-me.com
nkumaresan@stoncor-me.com
emilysellars@stonco-me.com
harryds@stoncor-me.com
Website: www.stoncor-me.com
Contact: Joe Hanson
Mark Thorpe
N Kumaresan
Emily Sellars
Hsrry D'Souza
United Kingdom Carboline UK and Ireland

Suite 15, Victoria House,
5 East Blackhall Street,
Greenock,
PA15 1HD

Phone: 44-0 7712-768-411
Fax: 44-0 1475-724-687
Mobile: 44-0 1475-724-687
Email: manderson@carboline.com
Website:
Contact: Mike Anderson
United States of America - Corporate HQ
sales offices in most major cities
The Carboline Company 2150 Schuetz Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
USA
Phone: 800-848-4645
Fax: 314-644-4617
Mobile:
Email: jburst@carboline.com
Website:
Contact:
Venezuela Pinturas Flamuko C.A. Urbanizacion Industrial La Guacamaya
Calle Maracay
c/c Cumana Galpon No. 3
Valencia Edo. Carabobo
Venezuela
Phone: 58-245-5642011
Fax: 58-245-5646610
Mobile:
Email: enrique.nunez@cantv.net
Website:
Contact: Enrique Nunez & George Nunez
Vietnam Carboline Vietnam Room No.63B, 6 Phung Khac Khoan St., DaKao Ward, District 1,
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Phone: (84) 08-3822-7684
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: nuongpham@carboline.com.vn
Website:
Contact: Ms. Pham Thi Ngoc Nuong